Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Cobra - Situation Update - September 5, 2017 - Meditation for Healing the Hurricanes


Source: 2012 Portal

Published: September 5, 2017

By: Cobra

The Black Stone has been dissolved, and all primary anomaly that is associated with it is expected to be removed around the time of the September equinox.

What is remaining is whatever is left of the Yaldabaoth entity with toplet plasma bombs and plasma primary anomaly in its body.


Yaldabaoth entity is beginning to realize that its time is almost over and is reacting very strongly to the increasing incoming energies from the Galactic Center. This is the reason for extremely difficult energies and situations many are experiencing right now.

COBRA - Update for June 12, 2017 - Vacuum Metastability Event - Links and Commentary

The Archons and the Cabal are misusing the excited plasma of the Yaldabaoth entity to increase the strength of plasma vortexes in order to trigger extreme weather.


In India:

https://www.rt.com/news/401795-floods-india-nepal-bangladesh/

In Hong Kong:

https://www.thenational.ae/world/asia/still-recovering-from-a-typhoon-hong-kong-and-macau-hit-by-tropical-cyclone-pakhar-1.623144

Australia:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4849902/Australia-weather-monster-storm-damaging-winds-snow-cold.html

They have tried this with hurricane Harvey:

http://www.stillnessinthestorm.com/2017/08/ritualistic-astrology-used-false-flag-hurricane-harvey.html


They were planning that hurricane to become another Katrina with thousands of casualties but thanks to the strength of the New Atlantis grid, the Light forces have managed to weaken the storm as it made landfall and thus casualties were reduced by more than 95% from what the Cabal has originally planned.

Cobra - Planetary Situation Update - July 5, 2017 - The End of Yaldabaoth, the Arrival of the Galactic Confederation, and the Cascade of Developments Leading to the Event


Unhappy with the results, the Cabal have modified another hurricane that is now affecting Caribbean islands and will almost certainly make landfall in Florida with potentially drastic consequences:

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/capital-weather-gang/wp/2017/09/05/catastrophic-hurricane-irma-now-a-cat-5-is-on-a-collision-course-with-florida/?utm_term=.6180dec0be85

http://www.nhc.noaa.gov/text/refresh/MIATCPAT1+shtml/052051.shtml?

The Light forces have asked us to meditate to dissipate hurricane Irma each day from now on until it dissolves. We will be doing this meditation daily at 12:00 noon EDT. This equals 9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles, 10:00 am MDT in Denver, 11:00 am in CDT in Chicago, 5:00 pm BST in London, 6:00 pm CEST in Paris and midnight in Taipei:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Hurricane+Meditation&iso=20170906T12&p1=156

Join us if you feel so guided.

Instructions :


1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving hurricane Irma.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light protecting all people and their property in the hurricane path. Visualize this situation resolving in the most positive way possible.

Walking the Path of Awakening - A Comprehensive Guide to the Various Stages of Consciousness


You need to understand that this planet is not liberated yet and planetary conditions will not significantly improve before the Event. Therefore it is still very important that we keep strengthening the New Atlantis energy grid around the planet with cintamani stones and meditations.

Before I finish this update, a little inspiration:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mR5BnIMgP_w&feature=youtu.be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3ubmg7NxRM

https://vimeo.com/232222991


Victory of the Light!


Read more at: 2012Portal.blogspot.com
Related Topics...


Walking the Path of Awakening - A Comprehensive Guide to the Various Stages of Consciousness

COBRA - Update for July 21, 2017 - Return to Light
Sphere-Being Alliance - A Short Post from Corey Goode on Current Issues and the Law of One Text

Cobra - Planetary Situation Update - July 5, 2017 - The End of Yaldabaoth, the Arrival of the Galactic Confederation, and the Cascade of Developments Leading to the Event

COBRA - Update for June 12, 2017 - Vacuum Metastability Event - Links and Commentary

Cobra - Update for May 29, 2017 - Cintamani Grid

COBRA - The Disclosure Process - Update for May 17, 2017

COBRA - Update for May 2, 2017 - Discernment and Awareness

COBRA - WW3 Thwarted, Electronic Harassment, and Our Collective Need to Hold the Light - Situation Update - April 22, 2017




Thanks for reading.


Discerning the Mystery is a project I started to help wake the people up to their true potential of spiritual, emotional, and physical growth. It can be difficult work, but if I am successful, it is all worth it. If you enjoy what you read, please give this a like and share on Facebook and social media. Also, if you feel so inclined, please give a donation.


Feel free to send me an email and tell me what you think. If you have any suggestions or subjects you would like to see discussed, please let me know.

No comments:

Post a Comment